Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff Profiles

Dr. Saqib Hussain

Assistant Professor / Head of Program
Email: saqibhussain@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Complex Analysis

View Profile

Dr. Syed Zulfiqar Ali Zaidi

Assistant Professor
Email: zzaidi@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Fluid Mechanics

View Profile

Dr. Madad Khan

Associate Professor
Email: madadkhan@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Bio Mathematics, Fuzzy Mathematics, Computational Mathematics, Group Theory & Generalizations

View Profile

Dr. Dost Muhammad

Advisor
Email: dost_mkhana@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Topology

View Profile

Dr. Mir Asadullah

Advisor
Email: assadullah@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Fluid Mechanics

View Profile

Dr. Zahid Ahmed

Assistant Professor
Email: Zahidahmad@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
General Relativity

View Profile

Dr. Sultan Hussain

Assistant Professor
Email: sultanhussain@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Mathematical Finance

View Profile

Dr. Abdus Sami Awan

Assistant Professor
Email: abdulsamiawan@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Functional Analysis Mathematics

View Profile

Dr. Usman Ashraf

Assistant Professor
Email: gondalusman@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Functional Analysis

View Profile

Dr Saeed-Ur-Rehman

Assistant Professor
Email: saeed@ciit.nte.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Fluid Mechanics

View Profile

Dr. Sheikh Irfanullah Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: siukhan@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Fluid Mechanics

View Profile

Dr Muhammad Zahid

Assistant Professor
Email: zahid315@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)321-9803818
Specialization:
Fluid Mechanics and Numerical Computations

View Profile

Dr Mohammad Ayub

Assistant Professor
Email: ayub@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Symmetry Analysis of Differential Equations and Applications in different field of sciences, Lie Algebras and Computational Approaches for Symmetry Analysis

View Profile

Dr. Rahim Gul

Assistant Professor
Email: gulrehman@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Cardiovascular Modeling, Sensitivity Analysis and Parameter Estimation

View Profile

Dr Izaz Ullah Khan

Assistant professor
Email: izaz@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Fuzzy State Space Modeling, Data Envelopment Analysis, Linear Programming, Neural Networks, Genetic Algorithm, Operation Research and its Application in Business, Economics and Education

View Profile

Dr Talat Nazir

Assistant Professor
Email: talat@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Functional Analysis, Fixed Point Theory, Optimization Theory

View Profile

Dr Saima Noor

Assistant Professor
Email: saimanoor@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Computational Fluid Dynamics (Process Engineering)

View Profile

Dr. Ali Ahmad Farooq

Assistant Professor
Email: aliahmed@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:

·         Fluid Mechanics, Biorheology

View Profile

Dr Zakir Hussain

Assistant Professor
Email: zakirali@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Instability of Magneto Hydro Dynamics Fluid

View Profile

Dr. Anwar Zeb

Assistant Professor
Email: anwar@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-6
Specialization:
Mathematical Modeling of Infectious Diseases & Fractional Order Epidemic Models

View Profile

Dr Gholam Roqia

Assistant Professor
Email: groqia@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Mathematical Inequalities

View Profile

Dr. Saima Anis

Assistant Professor
Email: saimaanis@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (+92)-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Group Theory & Generalizations, Fuzzy Mathematics and Interaction of geometry, topology and group theory, and Fuzzy Mathematics

View Profile

Shumaila Irum

Assistant Professor
Email: shumaila@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Applied Mathematics

View Profile

Saira Bhatti

Assistant Professor
Email: saira@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Applied Mathematics

View Profile

Ossam Chohan

Assistant Professor
Email: ossam@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Survey Sampling, Data Analysis, Operations Research

View Profile

Amir Shahzad

Lecturer
Email: aamir@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer

View Profile

Zahoor Muhammad

Lecturer
Email: zahoor1978@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Intra-regular AG-gopouids

View Profile

Muhammad Ilyas

Lecturer/ Academic Coordinator
Email: ilyas@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Fluid Mechanics

View Profile

Muhammad Asif Rafique

Lecturer
Email: asif01@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Statistics

View Profile

Mohammad Zubair

Lecturer / DOO
Email: mzubair@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Numerical Analysis and Scientific Computing

View Profile

Akhter Rasheed

Lecturer
Email: akhter@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

Geometric Function Theory   

View Profile

Nasir Inayat

Lecturer
Email: nasirinayat@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Two-phase sampling in the presence of non-response.

View Profile

Mohammad Kashan

Lecturer
Email: kahshan_math@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Fluid Mechanics, Applied Mathematics

View Profile

Saeedullah Jan

Lecturer
Email: saeedjan@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Fluid Mechanics

View Profile

Muhammad Rafay

Lecturer
Email: mrafay@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Sampling Survey, Regression Analysis

View Profile

Dr. Umar Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: umarkhan@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile