Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff Profiles

Dr. Imdad Khan

Associate Professor/ HoD
Email: imdad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Body-Centric Wireless Communications

View Profile

Dr. Shahid Khattak

Professor
Email: skhattak@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Communications and Signal Processing

View Profile

Dr. Laiq Khan

Professor
Email: laiq@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Control systems

View Profile

Dr. Owais

Associate Professor
Email: mkowais@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Communication Electronics/Electrical and Electronics Engineering

View Profile

Dr. Jabran Khan Jadoon

Assistant Professor
Email: drjabran@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Real Time Embedded Systems

View Profile

Dr. Zahid Mehmood Jehangiri

Assistant Professor
Email: zahid0987@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Computer Vision, & Digital Image Processing

View Profile

Dr. Mohammad Bilal Qureshi

Assistant Professor
Email: bilalqureshi@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Cardiovascular and Control Systems Engineering

View Profile

Dr Ahmad Fayyaz

Assistant Professor
Email: afayaz@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Mobile Communications, Cognitive Radios

View Profile

Dr. Mian Abdul Razzaq

Assistant Professor
Email: mian.abdulrazzaq@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Antenna Design

View Profile

Dr. Faisal Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: faisalkhan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Electric Machine Design

View Profile

Dr. Bilal Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: bilalkhan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)321-9672705
Specialization:
Control Systems

View Profile

Dr. Irfanullah

Assistant Professor
Email: eengr@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Antenna Design, Electromagnetic Compatibility and Signal Integrity.

View Profile

Dr. Syed Ayaz Ali Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: ayaz@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Communication

View Profile

Dr. Chaudhry Arshad Mehmood

Assistant Professor
Email: chaudhry@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Control Systems, Electric Drives, Inverter Design,Robust, Control.

View Profile

Engr. Atiq Ul Anam

Assistant Professor
Email: atiqulaman@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6, (92)308-5633911
Specialization:
Communication Engineering

View Profile

Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Khaliq

Assistant Professor
Email: mshoaib@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Optical Communication

View Profile

Dr. Abdul Majid

Assistant Professor/ Incharge Engineering Resource Center
Email: a_majid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Power Electronics

View Profile

Dr. Jawad Saleem

Assistant Professor
Email: jawadsaleem@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Power Electronics

View Profile

Dr. Shadan Khattak

Assistant Professor
Email: shadankhattak@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Multimedia Communication

View Profile

Dr. Abdul Waheed Malik

Assistant Professor
Email: malik@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-6
Specialization:
Embedded System, Machine Vision

View Profile

Dr. Shoaib Azmat

Assistant Professor
Email: shoaibazmat@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Machine Vision, Digital Image Processing, Machine Learning

View Profile

Dr. Muhammad Fahad

Assistant Professor
Email: fahad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +(92)-992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Dr. Mohsin Fayyaz

Assistant Professor
Email: mohsinf@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +(92)-992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Dr. Sohail Razzaq

Assistant Professor
Email: sohailrazzaq@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Communication Systems, Smart Grid

View Profile

Dr. Ghulam Mujtaba

Assistant Professor
Email: gmujtaba@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Dr Hazrat Ali

Assistant Professor
Email: hazratali@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Machine Learning

View Profile

Dr. Uzair Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: uzairkhan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Target tracking and information fusion

View Profile

Dr. Ali Zahir

Assistant Professor
Email: alizahir@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Dr. Ihsan Ullah

Assistant Professor
Email: ihsan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Estimation theory, Target Tracking and Data Fusion Algorithms

View Profile

Dr. Aamir Shahzad

Assistant Professor
Email: ashahzad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Biomedical Engineering, Optics

View Profile

Dr. Sahibzada Muhammad Ali

Assistant Professor
Email: hallianali@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Power Systems/ Smart Grids

View Profile

Dr Fazal Wahab Karam

Assistant Professor
Email: fwkaram@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-5
Specialization:
Telematics

View Profile

Dr. Jamal Nasir

Assistant Professor
Email: jamalnasir@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-5
Specialization:
Antenna and antenna arrays design, analysis and measurements

View Profile

Engr. Sajjad Durrani

Senior Manager
Email: Durrani@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Industrial Electronics, Programmable Logic, Controller Siemens/Mitsubishi/Omron/ABB/Trologi/Fatek/Allen Bradley, Distributed Control System, Delta V /ABB/Fisher/Mitsubishi, and AC/DC Drives

View Profile

Engr. Jamil Ahmad Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: jamilahmad@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Aftab Ahmed Khan

Assistant professor
Email: aftabjadoon@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Electronics

View Profile

Nauman Khan Tareen

Assistant Professor
Email: naumantareen@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (+92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Telecommunications

View Profile

Engr. Muhammad Ali Faisal

Assistant Professor
Email: mfaisal@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Communication Technology

View Profile

Engr. Zulfiqar Khattak

Assistant Professor
Email: zulfiqarkt@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Control Engineering System with emphasis on Industrial Mechanisms

View Profile

Engr. Rabya Bahadur Khan Hoti

Assistant Professor
Email: rabya@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Signal Processing, Image Processing, Wavelets

View Profile

Engr. Muhammad Tufail

Assistant Professor
Email: engrtufail@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Electronics

View Profile

Lt. Col. Anjum Hussain Shah (Retd)

Assistant Professor
Email: anjumshah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)321-4347916
Specialization:
Software Engineering

View Profile

Sifat Ali Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: sifatshah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Electrical Engineering (Power)

View Profile

Engr. Shah Riaz

Assistant Professor/ Sr. Manager
Email: sriaz@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Control Engineering

View Profile

Fozia Rajabdad

Assistant Professor
Email: foziarajab@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Biosignal Processing

View Profile

Engr. Asadullah Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: asad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)-333-9508509
Specialization:
Adhoc Networks

View Profile

Khurram Jahangir

Assistant Professor
Email: engrkhuram@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)333-5086085
Specialization:
Electrical Engineering- Digital Electronics

View Profile

Muhammad Aftab

Lecturer
Email: maftab@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)333-5042997
Specialization:
Power Electronics

View Profile

Murtaza Aslam

Lecturer
Email: murtaza_asl@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92) 334-9559077
Specialization:
Bio-Signal and Image processing

View Profile

Waheed-Ur-Rahman

Lecturer
Email: rahman@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)343-8935175
Specialization:
Electronics

View Profile

Syed Wajahat Ali

Lecturer
Email: Wajahatali@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Jalil-Ur-Rehman Kazim

Lecturer
Email: jalil@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Transceiver Design, Antenna Design, Microwave circuits, and Electromagnetic compatibility

View Profile

Naveed Shahzad

Lecturer
Email: nshahzad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-6
Specialization:
Electrical and Electronics Engineering

View Profile

Usman Khalid

Lecturer
Email: usmankhalid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Engr. Saima Ali

Lecturer
Email: saimaali@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Power/Electronics

View Profile

Bicktash Ali Jehangir

Lecturer
Email: bicktash@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Umar Farid

Lecturer
Email: umarfarid@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Control System

View Profile

Muhammad Ali Kazmi

Lecturer
Email: alikazmi@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Fahad Khan

Lecturer
Email: fahadkhan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Telecommunication Engineering

View Profile

Muhammad Waqas Zeb

Lecturer
Email: waqaszeb@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 03465231698
Specialization:
Signal Processing and Communication

View Profile

Adnan Anwar Awan

Lecturer
Email: adnananwar@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

  • Signal Processing
  • Beamforming in Antennas
  • Smart Antennas

View Profile

Najam Us Saqib

Lecturer (DOO CE)
Email: najamussaqib@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

Antenna and Array Designing

View Profile

Malik Summair Asghar

Lecturer/DOO EPE
Email: summair@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
  • Communication Electronics

View Profile

Sahibzada Asim

Lecturer
Email: sahibzada@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Sikandar Khan

Lecturer
Email: sikandarkhan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

Wireless Communication, Optical Communication, Indoor Localization.

View Profile

Saima Habib

Lecturer
Email: saimahabib@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Electrical Power and Control

View Profile

Zubaida Haroon

Lecturer
Email: zubaidaharoon@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Control Systems

View Profile

Noman Ullah

Lecturer
Email: nomanullah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Sohail Muzammil

Lecturer
Email: sohail_muzamil@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Umair Ashiq

Lecturer
Email: umairashiq@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Jawad Ahmad

Lecturer
Email: jawadwazir@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Power System Transmission and Transients

View Profile

Khawaja Fahad Masood

Lecturer
Email: fahadmasood@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Telecommunication

View Profile

Narayan Longani

Lecturer/ DOO (EE)
Email: narayan@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Control System

View Profile

Rabia Sajjad

Lecturer
Email: rabiasajjad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Power and Control

View Profile

Shahzada Sufyan Syed

Lecturer
Email: ssufyansyed@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
Power Systems and Renewable Energy

View Profile

Syed Mashhood Murtaza

Research Associate
Email: Mashhood@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Saghir Ahmad

Assistant Professor (In House Study Leave)
Email: sagheer@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Sikandar M. Zulqarnain Khan

Assistant Professor (On Study Leave)
Email: smzk@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Embedded Systems

View Profile

Amir Haider

Lecturer (On Study Leave)
Email: amirhaider@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Electronics

View Profile

Nayab Pervez

Lecturer
Email: nayabpervez@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:
High Voltage Engineering

View Profile

Yousaf Murtaza Rind

Lecturer (In house study leave)
Email: yousafrind@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Sajid Aqeel

Assistant Professor (In House Study Leave)
Email: sajidaqeel@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Muhammad Arif

Lecturer (In house study leave)
Email: marif@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-5
Specialization:
Power Electronics, Power System Engineering, Smart Grid

View Profile

Yasir Ali Shah

Lecturer (In house study leave)
Email: yasirshah@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Aisha Bibi

Assistant Professor (In House Study Leave)
Email: syedaaisha@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Image Processing and Optics

View Profile

Engr. Muhammad Imran Shehzad

Assistant Professor (In House Study Leave)
Email: imranshahzad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)346-6601505
Specialization:
Embedded digital systems, mobile communication

View Profile

Aamir Islam

Assistant Professor (In house study leave)
Email: aislam@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Plasma Physics

View Profile

Faisal Mehmood

Lecturer (In House Study Leave)
Email: faisalmehmood@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: (92)334-9663423
Specialization:
Computer Engineering

View Profile

Sidra Mumtaz

Lecturer (In house study leave)
Email: sidramumtaz@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-6
Specialization:
Smart Grid

View Profile