Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff Profiles

Dr. Shehla Amjad

Head of Department/Professor
Email: shehla@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Dr. Syed Amjad Farid Hasnu

Professor
Email: hasnu@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Syed Nadeem Bukhari

Associate Professor
Email: gmp&d@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Industrial Engineering and Management

View Profile

Dr. Kashif Rashid

Associate Professor
Email: mkrashid@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Dr. Mansoor Shahab

Assistant Professor
Email: mansoor@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Innovation and Technology Management

View Profile

Dr. Amjad Ali

Assistant Professor
Email: amjad@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Human Resource Development

View Profile

Dr Mohammad Saeed Lodhi

Assistant Professor
Email: saeedlodhi@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Information and Knowledge Management

View Profile

Dr. Waseem Ikram

Assistant Professor
Email: drwaseem@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Dr. Yasir Bin Tariq

Assistant Professor
Email: yasirtariq@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Corporate Governance, Finance

View Profile

Dr Shakir Hafeez

Assistant Professor
Email: shakir@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
General Management

View Profile

Dr. Yasir Javed

Assistant Professor
Email: yjaved@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92992383591-6
Specialization:
Information Systems design for decision support and planning in crisis situation , Decision making, Semantic Web.

View Profile

Dr Imran Khan

Assistant Professor
Email: imrankjadoon@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Dr. Imran Naseem

Assistant Professor
Email: drimran@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:
Globalization, Child Labor,

View Profile

Dr. Muhammad Tahir

Assistant Professor
Email: tahirm@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-0992-383591-5
Specialization:
International Economics

View Profile

Dr Bilal Bin Saeed

Assistant Professor
Email: bilalbinsaeed@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Dr. Malik Fahim Bashir

Assistant Professor
Email: malik_fah@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Macroeconomics

View Profile

Nadia Baig Uzbek

Assistant Professor
Email: nadia_baig@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Umar Hassan

Assistant Professor
Email: iris@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Human Resource Management.

View Profile

Awais Rashid

Assistant Professor
Email: awaisrashid@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
International Trade and Finance

View Profile

Amjad Sohail

Assistant Professor
Email: amjadsohail@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Accounting

View Profile

Aziz Ullah Sayal

Assistant Professor
Email: Sayal@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Environmental Economics

View Profile

Jamil Anwar

Assistant Professor
Email: jamilanwar@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management (Strategic Management, Finance) 

View Profile

Syed Afzal Moshadi Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: afzalshah@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Consumer Ethics & Behaviour

View Profile

Immad Khan Jadoon

Assistant Professor
Email: immad@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Knowledge Management/Corporate Intelligence

View Profile

Zohra Saleem

Assistant Professor
Email: zohra@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Muhammad Naveed Jan

Assistant Professor
Email: naveedjan@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Mohammad Asif

Assistant Professor
Email: m_asif@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Ghias Ud Din Shah

Assistant Professor
Email: ghias@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Mohammad Amir

Assistant Professor/DOO
Email:
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Huma Shakir

Lecturer
Email: huma@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
General Management

View Profile

Syed Sheraz Ali Shah

Lecturer
Email: sherazali@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Mohammad Faisal Kamal

Lecturer
Email: mfkamal@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance and Economics

View Profile

Sania Khalid

Lecturer
Email: sania@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Shazil Turab

Lecturer
Email: shazilturab@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Finance/Technology Management

View Profile

Muhammad Fayyaz Sheikh

Lecturer
Email: mfayyaz@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Ubaid Ali

Lecturer
Email: ubaid@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Human Resource Management

View Profile

Tauqeer Shams

Lecturer
Email: tauqeers@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Management

View Profile

Zafar Iqbal

Lecturer
Email: ziqbal@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Accounting

View Profile

Arshad Aziz

Lecturer
Email: aziz@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
General Management

View Profile

Zaheer Ahmed Swati

Lecturer
Email: zaheersawati@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Accounting

View Profile

Tabassam Rashid

Lecturer
Email: tabassam@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Jamil Farid

Lecturer
Email: jamilfarid@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Specialization:

View Profile

Khurram Shahzad

Lecturer
Email:
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Humaira Khitab

Lecturer
Email: humerakhatab@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:

View Profile

Sundas Saleem

Lecturer
Email: sundassaleem@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Corporate Finance and Stock Exchange

View Profile

Ayesha Ismail

Lecturer
Email: aishaismail@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Economics

View Profile

Khan Burhan Khan

Lecturer
Email: burhan@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Humna Ijaz

Lecturer (In house study leave)
Email: humnaijaz@ciit.net.pk
Phone: +92-992-383591-6
Specialization:
Marketing

View Profile

Faiza Sajjad

Lecturer (In house study leave)
Email: faizasajjad@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Assad Rafaq

Lecturer (In house study leave)
Email: assad@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Finance

View Profile

Mohammad Ali

Assistant Professor (In House Study Leave)
Email: m_ali@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-5
Specialization:
Brand Management and Consumer Behaviour

View Profile

Mohammad Mudassar Abbasi

Lecturer (In house study leave)
Email: mmudassarabbasi@ciit.net.pk
Phone: (92)992-383591-6
Specialization:
Human Resource Management

View Profile