Skip Navigation

Event Name
Date
Images
image folder Prize Distribution Ceremony Funkada
Thu, Dec 29,2016 18
image folder Seminar of PhD scholar Ms. Sara Khan from chemistry department
Wed, Dec 28,2016 5
image folder Sungi Development Foundation visited CIIT ATD for a session with ES department students & faculty
Wed, Dec 28,2016 6
image folder Prize Distribution Ceremony- spring 2016
Wed, Dec 28,2016 32
image folder One day seminar by DS
Tue, Dec 27,2016 16
image folder Manager (P, D & HRD Ayaz Mehmood & team visited CIIT ATD for a meeting
Tue, Dec 27,2016 8
image folder Tusdec phase -v Short courses final project display and final paper
Sat, Dec 17,2016 72
image folder public Outreach: Dr. Qaiser gave a talk at Govt. Degree Girls college Qalandarabad
Thu, Dec 15,2016 8
image folder Anti- Corruption Celebrations
Wed, Dec 14,2016 20
image folder Management lunch
Sun, Dec 11,2016 57
image folder Public outreach: Dr. Aneela Malik visit Govt. Degree college Nawanshehr
Fri, Dec 09,2016 6
image folder PCB Workshop by EE department
Fri, Dec 09,2016 13
image folder Career Seminar by M. Zubair, Regional Sales Manager; EngroFoods Pvt.Ltd
Wed, Dec 07,2016 8
image folder Public Outreach: Dr. Imran Naseem gave a talk at Govt. High School for boys, Dhamtour
Tue, Dec 06,2016 6
image folder Fulbright/ GRE Orientation by USEFP
Wed, Nov 30,2016 31
image folder Students Week prize distribution
Thu, Nov 24,2016 23
image folder Citizens Foundation (TCF) Teacher Awards ceremony
Thu, Nov 24,2016 12
image folder Webinar on Research proposal by professor Robert Faff of UQ Australia
Wed, Nov 23,2016 9
image folder Video conference session on US- Pakistan Knowledge Corridor and HEc's Talent Farming
Wed, Nov 23,2016 2
image folder Welcome party of Computer science department
Tue, Nov 22,2016 10
image folder Orientation Session US Exchange program
Tue, Nov 22,2016 10
image folder Students of HSSC from Progressive college visit CIIT ATD
Mon, Nov 21,2016 11
image folder Water and Soil conservation: A training by Environment sciences department
Mon, Nov 21,2016 9
image folder Tea party for all Societies and successful cricket team
Fri, Nov 18,2016 12
image folder Career Talks Mr. Ubaid Ali Management sciences
Thu, Nov 17,2016 7
image folder Oral defence of PhD Scholar Ms. Rizwana Sarwar . CIIT/ FA09-R66-003/ ATD 14th November, 2016 at.02.30 p.m
Mon, Nov 14,2016 15
image folder Visit of MCS students from University of Poonch, Rawalakot
Fri, Nov 11,2016 19
image folder PM Minister's Laptop Distribution ceremony
Mon, Nov 07,2016 14
image folder Lecture of the Pakistan Nuclear Regulatory Authority
Mon, Nov 07,2016 9
image folder Students Week Fall 2016
Mon, Oct 31,2016 56
image folder PhD Defense Bibi Saima Zeb Environmental Sciences
Fri, Oct 28,2016 15
image folder World Space Week 2016 (Day 02)
Thu, Oct 27,2016 72
image folder Sports day Skill development by TUSDEC & CCDU
Thu, Oct 27,2016 19
image folder HBL Nisa workshop for COMSATS Female Faculty and Staff
Thu, Oct 27,2016 14
image folder One day Tarining workshop youth action for peace by DS
Wed, Oct 26,2016 20
image folder World Space Week 2016 (Day 01)
Wed, Oct 26,2016 45
image folder Beacon house School Sytem (KG campus) class five celeberated wold Dignity day at CIIT
Wed, Oct 19,2016 59
image folder "Public Outreach: Dr. Saira Azhar and Saadia Munir visit Govt. Higher Secondary School Kothiyala
Tue, Oct 18,2016 7
image folder In collaboration with PEC one day CPD Seminar on" Outcome based Education (OBE) Sytem & levels of bloom's Taxonomy"
Thu, Oct 06,2016 12
image folder Orientation Afghan Students
Tue, Oct 04,2016 7
image folder Public outreach session in Govt. Boys degree college in Sherwan
Tue, Oct 04,2016 18
image folder 92nd & 93rd convocation of CIIT
Mon, Oct 03,2016 72
image folder 100th CEC Meeting at CIIT Abbottabad
Sun, Oct 02,2016 37
image folder Rector, Deans, and Directors' visit to Sweet Home children hostel at CIIT Abbottabad
Sun, Oct 02,2016 17
image folder Rector. Directors and Deans visit CIIT Abbottabad's New campus site at Dhamtour
Sun, Oct 02,2016 16
image folder Research Productivity Awards 2015
Sun, Oct 02,2016 100
image folder Thyroid and Breast Cancer cure Awareness Seminar by AKU Hospital, Karachi and Al- Rasheed Cancer Trust Abbottabad
Thu, Sep 29,2016 31
image folder Social Responsibility Event for Sweet Home Children
Tue, Sep 27,2016 41
image folder Oral defence of PhD Scholar Ms. Ummara Waheed (CIIT/FA09-R62-001/ATD) on Monday 26th September 2016 at 11a.m
Mon, Sep 26,2016 8
image folder Skill Development program TUSDEC EU/ TVET
Fri, Sep 23,2016 6
image folder PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme For Less Developed Areas
Fri, Sep 23,2016 24
image folder Ground Breaking Ceremony for Sweet Home Children Hostel
Fri, Sep 23,2016 11
image folder Investor Awareness Seminar organised by Management Sciences Department
Wed, Sep 21,2016 12
image folder Eid Gifts Distribution Ceremony among Sweet Home Children
Thu, Sep 08,2016 10
image folder Orientation Fall 2016
Sun, Sep 04,2016 16
image folder Welcome meeting with the students from Nigeria
Thu, Sep 01,2016 8
image folder Dr. Rafi-us-Shan visited Scouts cadet College Batrasi under Outreach program of CIIT Abbottabad
Fri, Aug 26,2016 11
image folder 13th Biennial Conference on" Recent Advances & challenges in Molecular Biology, Biochemistry & Biotechnology" hosted by CADR
Thu, Aug 25,2016 103
image folder Visit by HEC team from Islamabad
Thu, Aug 25,2016 10
image folder PhD's Meeting
Tue, Aug 23,2016 34
image folder Haj / Ummrah Fund Draws
Fri, Aug 19,2016 9
image folder Women Digital league (WDL) graduation ceremony of two consecutive trainings
Fri, Aug 19,2016 10
image folder Rector's visit to CIIT Abbottabad
Thu, Aug 18,2016 28
image folder Rector's visit to Dhamtour campus site
Thu, Aug 18,2016 15
image folder Independence day 2016
Sun, Aug 14,2016 40
image folder Open House 2016
Tue, Aug 09,2016 28
image folder Farewell party Given to Wazir Muhammad by CS Department
Wed, Aug 03,2016 9
image folder Women Digital livelihood Training
Mon, Aug 01,2016 4
image folder Farewell party Muhammad Shoukat and Safder
Thu, Jul 28,2016 9
image folder Visit of CIIT Virtual Campus
Mon, Jul 18,2016 6
image folder Eid Milan Party
Mon, Jul 11,2016 22
image folder Farewell party Dr. Mushtaq Khan Jadoon
Mon, Jul 11,2016 15
image folder Eid Gifts Distribution Ceremony among Sweet Home Chidren
Fri, Jun 24,2016 31
image folder Briefing Session for Volunteers of National Enrollment Drive
Thu, Jun 23,2016 9
image folder Prime Minister's Laptop Distribution Ceremony
Mon, Jun 20,2016 32
image folder Career Counseling talk in Rehmania Public School, Abbottabad by Syeda Shaima Meryem PhD Student (ES)
Wed, Jun 08,2016 8
image folder Farewell Party Muhammad Haleem and Muhammad Saddiq
Mon, Jun 06,2016 9
image folder IEEE-CIIT ATD chapter visits Govt Primary Schools in Dhamtour for Pre-school activities
Fri, Jun 03,2016 12
image folder Orientation Afghan Students
Mon, May 30,2016 15
image folder Continuous Professional Development organised of PEC and EE Dept
Sat, May 28,2016 13
image folder Prize Distribution Ceremony Fall 2015
Fri, May 27,2016 17
image folder Career Counseling at Govt High School No 03 Abbottabad Conducted by Dr. Qaisar Mahmood
Thu, May 26,2016 7
image folder ISO Training Workshop QEC
Thu, May 26,2016 13
image folder PEC Visit Civil Engineering Program
Thu, May 26,2016 30
image folder Drug Delivery to Patient Care Organized by Pharmacy practice research group
Wed, May 25,2016 12
image folder TechnoMoot'16
Mon, May 09,2016 85
image folder High Mountain Research Center organized Social Innovation Challenge in Collaboration with UBL Amin & TechValley
Wed, May 04,2016 14
image folder Book Fair
Tue, May 03,2016 16
image folder Visit of University of Management and Technology, Sialkot
Mon, May 02,2016 14
image folder Inauguration Ceremony of Faculty Mess
Mon, May 02,2016 4
image folder Career Counseling Govt Post Graduate College Manshera by Dr. Zulfiqar Bhatti
Mon, May 02,2016 10
image folder Students' Week Spring '16
Mon, May 02,2016 84
image folder German Ambassador Visit
Thu, Apr 28,2016 36
image folder QEC ISO Workshop
Wed, Apr 27,2016 17
image folder Earth Day
Tue, Apr 26,2016 10
image folder Strategic Tvet Stake Holders Group Meeting
Tue, Apr 26,2016 11
image folder 6th International Conference Enviromentally Sustainable Development Department of Environment Sciences
Mon, Apr 25,2016 52
image folder 2nd International Workshop on Women Leadership in Higher Education
Sat, Apr 23,2016 49
image folder ISO/PT Workshop
Fri, Apr 22,2016 12
image folder Govt. Primary School for Girls, Dhamtour visit the Campus
Tue, Apr 19,2016 16
image folder Two Days Training Workshop for Development Studies Students By Community World Service Asia
Mon, Apr 18,2016 12
image folder DIG Hazara inaugurated the surveillance room
Mon, Apr 18,2016 23
image folder Govt. Primary School for boys, Dhamtour visit the Campus
Mon, Apr 18,2016 19
image folder Career Counseling Session Conducted by Faisal Kamal in Govt. Post Graduate College Mandian Abbottabad
Wed, Apr 13,2016 8
image folder Career Counseling Session Conducted by Azizullah Sayal & Ms. Saadia Munir in Govt. Girls Degree College No 1. for Women, Abbottabad
Tue, Apr 12,2016 9
image folder Career Counseling session conducted by Dr. Amjad Hassan in Govt Graduate College No 1 for boys
Tue, Apr 12,2016 8
image folder Visit to Army Burn Hall College for Girls, Abbottabad for a Presentation by Dr. Yasir Javed AP/ Manager (P&D)
Wed, Apr 06,2016 12
image folder 87th and 88th Convocation of CIIT Abbottabad
Mon, Apr 04,2016 48
image folder Inauguration Ceremony of K-Block, new Set-up in Z-Block Classrooms, and Surveillance Room.
Mon, Apr 04,2016 11
image folder Career Counseling at APS Abbottabad Conducted by Dr. Shahid Khattak and Mr. Kurram Jahangir
Wed, Mar 30,2016 7
image folder Career Counseling at Govt. Post Graduate Degree College for Women, Mandian Conducted by Ms. Tabassam Rashid & Ms. Aisha Ismail
Fri, Mar 25,2016 8
image folder Green Day Celebration for 23rd March: Tree Plantation & Flag Hoisting
Tue, Mar 22,2016 28
image folder Tree Plantation by Forest Department and Special Children
Mon, Mar 21,2016 16
image folder Students of Quaid-e-Azam College for boys, Swabi visited CIIT
Mon, Mar 21,2016 16
image folder Dinner for 17th FDW Participants & Resource Persons
Thu, Mar 17,2016 12
image folder High Voltage Lab facilities Provided to Students of PIEAC
Wed, Mar 16,2016 9
image folder Dua for Inauguration of new buses
Wed, Mar 16,2016 4
image folder Sport Gala : COMSATS Vs. Radio Pakistan, 10-11 March
Fri, Mar 11,2016 8
image folder Tree Plantation by Student of BTY and Director CIIT Abbottabad
Tue, Mar 08,2016 9
image folder Career Counseling Session by Dr. Zulfiqar A. Bhatti in Govt.Boys Degree College, Havelian
Mon, Mar 07,2016 3
image folder Inauguration Ceremony of a Computer Lab in Govt. Model Primary School, Dhamtour
Mon, Mar 07,2016 31
image folder Visit to the New Campus site in Dhamtour
Mon, Mar 07,2016 9
image folder Orientation Spring 2016
Mon, Feb 29,2016 14
image folder Prof. Dr. Shahid Khattak Presentation on Augmented Humans in Pakistan Scouts Cadet College Batrasi, Mansehra
Mon, Feb 29,2016 9
image folder PhD's Meeting (Humanities, ES, ERS,PHM)
Wed, Feb 24,2016 9
image folder Dr. Sajid Hussain, Ms. Rabia Bahadur and Mr. Hashham bin Asad presented in Jinnah Basic Boys College, Mansehra
Tue, Feb 23,2016 10
image folder Dr. Abdul Sami Awan Presented on Career Counseling in Mansehra Public School & Girls College, Mansehra
Tue, Feb 23,2016 6
image folder Visit of PEC Team
Tue, Feb 23,2016 32
image folder 17th Faculty Development Workshop
Mon, Feb 22,2016 19
image folder PhD's Meeting (EE, Mgmt Sc, Civil, CS)
Mon, Feb 22,2016 12
image folder Dr. Bushra Ismail Presented on Career Prospects in Modernage Boys College Abbottabad
Sat, Feb 20,2016 9
image folder Study Trip by Pakistan Brood casting Academy to Abbottabad
Sat, Feb 20,2016 4
image folder Presentation by Prof. Dr. Shahid Khattak in Pakistan International Publc School and boys College, Abbottabad on Augmented Humans
Fri, Feb 19,2016 7
image folder Presentation by Dr. Yasir Javed in Iqra Academy Abbottabad. on General Career Counseling
Fri, Feb 19,2016 8
image folder Information on Scssion by Ms. Maria Umar CEO Women Digital League
Wed, Feb 17,2016 8
image folder Snowfall at CIIT Abbottabad
Thu, Feb 11,2016 47
image folder Farewell Party in Honor of Nigerian Scholars
Tue, Feb 09,2016 6
image folder Presentation by Dr. Amir Khan, EE Dept. in Abacus Polytechnique & Science College, Haripur
Mon, Feb 01,2016 6
image folder Presentaion by Dr. Adnan Dogar, DS Dept. in Tameer-i-Nau Public School & College, Mansehra
Thu, Jan 28,2016 13
image folder Full Bright / GRE Orientation Seminar
Tue, Jan 26,2016 11
image folder A Video Conference on" The Exciting Horizons of Science" by Prof. Dr. Atta-ur-Rehman
Fri, Jan 22,2016 6
image folder Souvenirs Presented to the NTS Resource Persons for preparation of NAT & GAT Candidates
Mon, Jan 18,2016 6
image folder Farewell Party Ghulam Jalani
Thu, Jan 14,2016 6
image folder Workshop on " Workplace Safety " Organised by Environmental Sciences department
Thu, Jan 14,2016 15
image folder Video conference with Mr. Ahsan Iqbal, Federal Minister for Planning, Reforms, and Development, Pakistan.
Wed, Jan 13,2016 5