Skip Navigation

Event Name
Date
Images
image folder Farewell party Dr. Maroof Imam
Tue, Dec 11,2018 15
image folder Meeting with Scientists Organised by Directorate of science & Technology Goverment of KPK
Mon, Dec 10,2018 7
image folder Entrepreneurial Awareness Session- Momentum Pakistan& SSBC
Wed, Dec 05,2018 10
image folder Industrial Power and Control Using PLC
Sat, Dec 01,2018 14
image folder SSBC organzied business students visit to National Bank of Pakistan Regional Office Abbottabad
Fri, Nov 23,2018 9
image folder Oral Defense of PhD Scholar Mr. Asif Khan
Fri, Nov 23,2018 4
image folder Oral Defense of PhD Scholar Mr. Saghir Ahmed
Fri, Nov 23,2018 7
image folder PEC Visit Civil Engineering
Wed, Nov 21,2018 42
image folder Team from Cadet college Razmat visited
Wed, Nov 21,2018 13
image folder Environmental Journalism A Tool to Advocate the Environment
Thu, Nov 15,2018 11
image folder SSBC organzied student participation in Lift Pakistan
Wed, Nov 14,2018 5
image folder Senator Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi conducted an awareness session/ seminar on MOS Certifications by TEC
Wed, Nov 14,2018 15
image folder Awareness session on road safety by National Highway and Motorway Police
Wed, Nov 14,2018 16
image folder SSBC organnized a career development session with Hotal One
Wed, Nov 07,2018 7
image folder PhD Reseach Productivity Event 2018
Mon, Nov 05,2018 24
image folder PhDs' Meeting Fall 2018
Wed, Oct 31,2018 11
image folder Student's Week Fall 2018
Mon, Oct 29,2018 64
image folder One dayTraining Workshop on "Stata"
Fri, Oct 26,2018 6
image folder A Walk for Clean and Green Pakistan
Thu, Oct 25,2018 13
image folder World Space Week 2018
Wed, Oct 10,2018 55
image folder Orientation Fall 2018
Mon, Sep 03,2018 14
image folder Eid Gifts Ceremony Sweet Home
Fri, Aug 17,2018 10
image folder Ummrah Fund Draws ceremony
Fri, Aug 17,2018 12
image folder International workshop on Energy Materials and Nantechnology
Wed, Aug 15,2018 58
image folder Independent day
Tue, Aug 14,2018 26
image folder Rector CUI Visits Abbottabad Campus
Thu, Aug 09,2018 22
image folder Rector CUI meets Participants of Summer camp organised by Dept. of Architechture CUI ISB
Thu, Aug 09,2018 11
image folder PM Laptops distribution ceremony phase IV-V
Thu, Aug 09,2018 9
image folder Regularization of Staff Grade Employees
Mon, Jul 23,2018 13
image folder "Creating Dignified Work Environment" A talk by Ms. Maliha Husain, Executive Director at Mehergarh
Mon, Jul 09,2018 14
image folder Semester Project Stack Visualization
Wed, Jul 04,2018 13
image folder SEC Assessment Team visit
Wed, Jul 04,2018 7
image folder Executive Director Visit SSBC Abbottabad
Wed, Jul 04,2018 4
image folder Business Idea Presentation Managment Committe SSBC Abbottabad
Wed, Jul 04,2018 12
image folder Shepherd's Pie Season 4, Jump Start- up Pakistan organized by SSBC
Sat, Jun 30,2018 72
image folder 5th International Conference on Drug Development - Natural & Synthetic
Thu, Jun 28,2018 72
image folder Prize Distribution Ceremony Fall 2017
Wed, Jun 27,2018 36
image folder Oral defence PhD Scholar Aftab Ahmad Khan
Fri, Jun 22,2018 6
image folder Oral defence PhD Scholar Mohsian Fayyaz
Fri, Jun 22,2018 9
image folder Oral defence PhD Scholar Saira Khan
Fri, Jun 22,2018 8
image folder Eid Gifts Ceremony among Sweet Home Children
Fri, Jun 08,2018 20
image folder Training on 'Internatinal Customer Success and Best Service Delivery' by Cube Health care int. (USA)
Thu, Jun 07,2018 8
image folder Job Interviews for 'Customer Care Executive' by Cube Health care int. (USA)
Thu, Jun 07,2018 6
image folder Seminar on Entrepreneurship Opportunities in IT Park by Mr. Wajahat Saleem Khan CEO, CUBE HEALTH CARE int'l (USA)
Thu, Jun 07,2018 12
image folder Oral defense PhD scholar Ms. Riffat Un Nisa
Thu, May 31,2018 12
image folder Seminar on Geographix Suite 2018 with the cooperation of LMK- Resources
Tue, May 15,2018 23
image folder Awareness seminar on Anti-Harrassment
Tue, May 15,2018 9
image folder Inauguration of Soil and Ecosystem Ecology Laboratory
Fri, May 11,2018 7
image folder IET Present Around the World (PATW) Competition
Fri, May 11,2018 25
image folder 1st Convocation of COMSATS University
Mon, May 07,2018 68
image folder Research Productivity Awards
Mon, May 07,2018 100
image folder Oral defense of PhD Scolar Mr. Seed Mustafa Computer Science Department
Mon, Apr 30,2018 5
image folder Implementation of new version of ISO 9000-2015 organized by QEC Abbottabad Campus
Thu, Apr 26,2018 21
image folder Students' Week Spring 2018
Mon, Apr 23,2018 93
image folder Visit of Final year students of Pharmacy from University of Veterniary and Animal Sciences, Lahore
Thu, Apr 19,2018 6
image folder Training on Effective use of Scientfic Calculater by Engineering students
Wed, Apr 04,2018 6
image folder QEC team visited for Assessment of Academic Programs
Tue, Apr 03,2018 22
image folder Management for Economic Growth jointiy organized by CIIT Abbottabad and Coventry University, UK
Mon, Mar 26,2018 100
image folder Book Fair Ceremony
Mon, Mar 19,2018 28
image folder Tree plantation by Environmental Sciences
Mon, Mar 19,2018 8
image folder USEFP Islamabad conducted GRE tarining workshop
Wed, Mar 14,2018 10
image folder Tree plantation Drive
Tue, Mar 13,2018 10
image folder McDonalds' Trainee Managers' Program
Tue, Mar 13,2018 5
image folder Water Insecurity in South Asia: challenges and management
Tue, Mar 13,2018 6
image folder 1st CIIT-Nanjing Geoscience Expedition of the Himalayas in North Pakistan (22 February -08 March, 2018)
Wed, Mar 07,2018 15
image folder 112th CEC Meeting
Mon, Mar 05,2018 30
image folder Orientation Spring 2018
Mon, Mar 05,2018 10
image folder Orientation Afghan Students
Tue, Feb 27,2018 18
image folder Fulbright / International GRE Information session by USEFP Islamabad
Tue, Feb 20,2018 8
image folder Oral PhD Defence Scholar Sajid Aqeel
Fri, Feb 16,2018 6
image folder Farewell party Mr. Musarrat Shah, Mr Haneef Khan, Ms Unaiza Khudai
Fri, Feb 09,2018 14
image folder Oral PhD Defence Scolar Fasial Rehman
Mon, Jan 29,2018 7
image folder Farewell Party Dr. Rahana Rashid
Wed, Jan 24,2018 29
image folder Inauguration of Anechoic Chamber LAB under Ignite-National Technology Fund Project PI: Dr. IRFANULLAH
Wed, Jan 24,2018 9
image folder Departure of CIIT Ummarh Cotingent
Mon, Jan 22,2018 14
image folder Farewell Party for M. Iqbal
Thu, Jan 18,2018 9
image folder Station Commander visits CIIT Abbottabad
Thu, Jan 18,2018 10
image folder Delegation from North West Polytechnical University Xi'An China
Sun, Jan 14,2018 28
image folder PEC'sAccredation Visit for BEE, EPE, and BcE
Thu, Jan 11,2018 49
image folder Farewell Party for M. Aslam and Ali Farman
Wed, Jan 10,2018 14
image folder Stock Market trading based on technical & Fundamental analysis by Noor Irshad Maler
Thu, Jan 04,2018 14
image folder Biosafety Awereness Workshop Fogarty Internationl Center, National Institutes of Health USA & CIIT Abbottabad
Thu, Jan 04,2018 16
image folder CPEC Panel Discussion by Roze TV Anchor Person
Tue, Jan 02,2018 8
image folder Vice Chancellor Abbottabad University (AUST) Visited CUI Abbottabad campus
Tue, Jan 02,2018 19