Skip Navigation

Conducting research - everyday

CIIT Abbottabad campus with more than 200 highly competent PhD qualified faculty members is a center for research. Promoting research in a manner like never before... read the profiles of these faculty members here.

Dr. Mudassar Aslam Computer Sciences
Dr. SHEHLA AMJAD Management Sciences
Prof. Dr. Nisar-ur-Rehman Pharmacy
Dr. Arshad Pervez Environmental Sciences
Dr. Imran Ali Khan Computer Sciences
Dr. Jamshed Iqbal Pharmacy
Dr. Madad Khan Mathematics
Dr. Taous Khan Pharmacy
Dr. Zahid Ahmed Mathematics
Dr. Abdul Jabbar Shah Pharmacy
Dr. Abdul Mannan Pharmacy
Dr. Imdad Khan Electrical Engineering
Dr. Kashif Rashid Management Sciences
Dr. Muhammad Irshad Environmental Sciences
Dr Nighat Fatima Pharmacy
Dr. Ghulam Murtaza Pharmacy
Dr. Kashif Bilal Computer Sciences
Dr. Khalid Rauf Pharmacy
Dr. Muhammad Arfat Yameen Pharmacy
Dr. Muhammad Imran Amirzada Pharmacy
Dr. Osman Khalid Computer Sciences
Dr. Shujaat Ali Khan Pharmacy
Dr. Afsar Khan Chemistry
Dr. Nasir Ali Khan Humanities
Dr. Umar Farooq Chemistry
Dr. Zahid Mehmood Jehangiri Electrical Engineering
Dr Ahson Jabbar Shaikh Chemistry
Dr Babar Nazir Computer Sciences
Dr Saima Noor Mathematics
Dr Talat Nazir Mathematics
Dr. Abbas Khalid Computer Sciences
Dr. Abdul Nasir Khan Computer Sciences
Dr. Amara Mumtaz Chemistry
Dr. Anwar Zeb Mathematics
Dr. Faridullah Environmental Sciences
Dr. Fiaz Gul Khan Computer Sciences
Dr. Iftikhar Ahmed Khan Computer Sciences
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad Environmental Sciences
Dr. Qaisar Mahmood T.I. Environmental Sciences
Dr. Saadullah Mir Chemistry
Dr. Sohail Anjum Shahzad Chemistry
Dr. Sultan Hussain Mathematics
Dr. Syed Sajid Hussain Computer Sciences
Dr. Waqas Jadoon Computer Sciences
Dr. Zulfiqar Ahmad Bhatti Environmental Sciences
Dr. Naheed Sajjad Mathematics
Dr. Saira Azhar Pharmacy
Dr. Atta ur Rehman Khan Computer Sciences